Founding Board Members

The Associates' Founding Board Members were the original businessmen who joined together as a Board of Directors to recruit the first members creating the Associates program in 1982.

John F. Fraser, (Founding Chairman)
Israel H. Asper
Richard Andison
Sheldon Berney
Robert G. Graham
Donald M. Gordon
Kevin P. Kavanagh
Randy L. Moffat
George T. Richardson
Conrad S. Riley
Arni C. Thorsteinson

James B. Pitblado, (Founding Chairman, Toronto Chapter, 1984)

Copyright © 2018 - The Associates of the Asper School of Business
Contact us with any questions regarding membership or the website.
developed by OlaTech Corp.